Alle medewerkers

Op het CLB werken volgende medewerkers

DeBlock Daniël, Directeur               daniel.deblock@stad.gent

 

voor de vestiging Gent

Aggoune Belkacem, Coördinator                           belkacem.aggoune@stad.gent

Vanhaecke Tineke, Coördinator                             tineke.vanhaecke@stad.gent

Neirynck Dorine, Coördinator                                dorine.neirynck@stad.gent

Cornelis Peter, Admin.                                               peter.cornelis@stad.gent

De Bock Suzy, VPK/Admin.                                        suzy.debock@stad.gent

De Raeve Hilde, Admin.                                             hilde.deraeve@stad.gent

Dusoleil Laura,  Admin.                                              laura.dusoleil@stad.gent

Van heydegem Shirley, Admin.                                 shirley.vanheydegem@stad.gent

Bauters Steven, Teamcoach - Coördinator          steven.bauters@stad.gent

D'hollander Nele, Teamcoach-Coördinator         nele.dhollander@stad.gent

Beernaert Karlien, VPK                                               karlien.beernaert@stad.gent

Bellemans Ann, MW                                                    ann.bellemans@stad.gent

Bonnier Emmy, VPK                                                     emmy.bonnier@stad.gent

Boone Manon, MW                                                      manon.boone@stad.gent

Buyse Jet, Arts                                                               jet.buyse@stad.gent

Coppens Dunja, PPC                                                    dunja.coppens@stad.gent

Daems Daphné, VPK                                                    daphne.daems@stad.gent

De Bock Suzy, VPK/Admin.                                          suzy.debock@stad.gent

De Clercq Sandra, VPK                                                 sandra.declercq@stad.gent

De Coninck Martine, PMW                                          martine.deconinck@stad.gent

Degloire Siska, Arts                                                       siska.degloire@stad.gent

De Meuleneire Dorine, VPK                                        dorine.demeuleneire@stad.gent

De Schryver Elisabeth, logopedist                             elisabeth.deschryver@stad.gent

De Smet Aqil, VPK                                                         aqil.desmet@stad.gent

De Vrieze Françoise, MW                                             francoise.devrieze@stad.gent 

De Waele Sofie, PPC                                                     sofie.dewaele@stad.gent

De Wulf Petra, PPC                                                       petra.dewulf@stad.gent

Friedman Helena, Logopedist                                     helena.friedman@stad.gent

Haspeslagh Hilya, MW                                                  hilya.haspeslagh@stad.gent 

Henderick Caroline, PPC                                              caroline.henderick@stad.gent

Noerens Daisy, MW                                                      daisy.noerens@stad.gent

Oosterlinck Steffi, Arts                                                 steffi.oosterlinck@stad.gent 

Poppe Hadewych, PPW                                                hadewych.poppe@stad.gent

Rézette Anne, Logopedist                                           anne.rezette@stad.gent

Sercu Ine, PPC                                                               ine.sercu@stad.gent

Silverans Sarah, PPC                                                     sarah.silverans@stad.gent

Spreeuwers Irene, PPC                                                 irene.spreeuwers@stad.gent

Tanghe Sieska, PPC                                                       sieska.tanghe@stad.gent

Vandewalle Eva, PPC                                                     eva.vandewalle@stad.gent

Vanthuyne Aster, MW                                                   aster.vanthuyne@stad.gent

Verbeurgt Elise, PPC                                                      elise.verbeurgt@stad.gent

Verdonck Kathleen, MW                                                kathleen.verdonck@stad.gent

Vermoortele Barbara, PPC                                            barbara.vermoortele@stad.gent

De Zutter Els, Teamcoach - Coördinator                   els.dezutter@stad.gent

Claessens Thomas, MW                                                  thomas.claessens@stad.gent

De Potter Ans, PPC                                                           ans.depotter@stad.gent

Derave Liesje, VPK                                                            liesbet.derave@stad.gent

De Regge Marjan, PPC                                                     marjan.deregge@stad.gent

Haustraete Liesbeth, PPC                                                liesbeth.haustraete@stad.gent

Michel Julie, VPK                                                                julie.michel@stad.gent

Piette Geert, MW                                                               geert.piette@stad.gent

Samyn Cedric, PPC              .                                             cedric.samyn@stad.gent

Van Acker Ingrid, Arts                                                       ingrid.vanacker@stad.gent

Vandegehuchte Hugues, MW                                          hugues.vandegehuchte@stad.gent

Vandewalle Ine, MW                                                         ine.vandewalle@stad.gent

Afdeling Brugge :

Beuselinck Patricia, Admin.           patricia.beuselinck@stad.gent

Birmanns Sylvia, MW                      sylvia.birmanns@stad.gent

Cosman Franky, PPC                      franky.cosman@stad.gent

Götze Tom, Arts                               tom.gotze@stad.gent

Verbeke Ruth, VPK                          ruth.verbeke@stad.gent

Afdeling Oostende :

Beuselinck Patricia, Admin.          patricia.beuselinck@stad.gent

Casier Pierette, VPK                       pierrette.casier@stad.gent

De Cooman Petra, MW                  petra.decooman@stad.gent

Dierckx Hera, PPC                          hera.dierckx@stad.gent

Vereecke Tinne, PPC                      tine.vereecke@stad.gent

Vanheers Sigrun, VPK                    sigrun.vanheers@stad.gent

 

 

3 wit gestapelde boeken op een witte achtergrond